Website is best viewed on Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox

New membership charge for 2013-2014

The ICC Committee takes great pleasure in informing you that the team led by Mr. S.S. Sidhu, Minister( Coord) will be in Belfast on 4th and 5th April, 2014.

Please find below the services that can be provided during the visit from 14:00 onwards on 4th April at Indian Community Centre:

On spot:

1) Receipt of application for OCI/PIO
2) Receipt of Visa applications
3) Attestation of Power of Attorney (PoA)/Affidavit relating to Civil matters, Financial matters
4) Attestation of Will
5) Sworn Affidavit for issuance of a passport to a minor child residing in India

By Post:

Other Consular services like Birth registration of children eligible for Indian nationality, Police Clearance Certificate (PCC), Life Certificate for Pensioners, NRI Certificate.

Please convey the message to other friends if they are not in our mailing list.
I shall be obliged if you can confirm your attendance + service required with the time and date at ICC.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Satyavir Singhal

Contact Details

Confirmation will be sent to this email id
Your Address
ICC community Center
86 clifon street, Belfast BT 13 1AB
Tel no : +(44) 028 9024 9746
Email Us

Contact Us
Dr. Satyavir Singhal : 078 2896 9417
Bharat Sharma : 078 8621 9383
Visitors Information
Mandir timings
Opening hours : 8.00 AM to 1.00 PM
5.00 PM to 8.00 PM

Getting Here
By Bus
By Car
The Indian community center

is a voluntary organisation which encourages people to learn aboute all aspects of Indian culture . Set up in 1981 and located on the Clifton Street. its community development and outreach proframmes promote integration between the Indian the wider community.


Our mission is to provide support to the Indian community and devlope good with the wider community.


we strive for a totally inclusive socity in northern Ireland in which the Indian community plays its part as a positive, constructive.vibrant and confident constituent.

The current management committee and office bearers are as below:
Chairman Mr Bharat Sharma
Vice Chairman Mr Ashok Harish
Secretary Dr. Satyam Singhai
Treasurer Mr. Ash Khosia
Committee Member & Youth Coordinator Mr Abhey Gupta
Committee Member Dr. Anil Kashyap

User Login/Sign up

Confirm Password


Please verify you are human